wine vineyards surrounding our luxury Temecula winery hotel
relax with wine and snacks at our outdoor pool area featuring cabanas in Temecula
hotel suite with balcony viewing vineyards in Temecula
temecula wine bottles at wine bar
Previous Photo Next Photo

Contact Our Winery Hotel in Temecula

A Luxurious Getaway Awaits

Contact South Coast Winery hotel in Temecula to learn more about our elegant villas and suites, onsite wine tastings, spa services, delightful dining and more. We also offer the perfect backdrop to corporate meetings, weddings and other special events.

Your Information:

South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

34843 Rancho California Road
Temecula, California
951.566.4622
866.994.6379

Winery Tours & Wine Tasting

WineTours@WineResort.com

Wine Club & Billing

WineClub@WineResort.com

Weddings & Bridal Celebrations

Weddings@WineResort.com

Corporate & Group Sales

Meetings@WineResort.com

Special Events

Meetings@WineResort.com

National Wine Sales

BRuocco@WineResort.com

Reservations

Reservations@WineResort.com

The Vineyard Rose Restaurant

Restaurant@WineResort.com

GrapeSeed Spa

Spa@WineResort.com

Press Requests

Marketing@WineResort.com

Employment

BGrant@WineResort.com

General Information

EMorales@WineResort.com

Accounting/Billing

AccountsPayable@WineResort.com

Stay Connected

Join our email list to receive exclusive email offers from South Coast Winery Resort & Spa