Online Reservations

Calendar of Events

Food, Wine, Tours & More

Browse our calendar of events to learn about upcoming wine tasting dinners, seasonal celebrations, live music events and more at South Coast Winery Resort & Spa or in the surrounding areas. Be sure to bookmark this page and check back often as we update our calendar regularly. 

Show:
You are here:

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Monday, September 2, 2019

Tuesday, September 3, 2019

Wednesday, September 4, 2019

Thursday, September 5, 2019

Friday, September 6, 2019

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Monday, September 9, 2019

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Thursday, September 12, 2019

Friday, September 13, 2019

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Grape Stomp 2019

September 15, 2019 September 15, 2019 South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

It’s that time of the year again! Time to get your stompin’ on at South Coast Winery's Grape Stomp!

Monday, September 16, 2019

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Thursday, September 19, 2019

Friday, September 20, 2019

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Monday, September 23, 2019

Tuesday, September 24, 2019

Wednesday, September 25, 2019

Thursday, September 26, 2019

Friday, September 27, 2019

Saturday, September 28, 2019

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Rhythm on the Vine® Concert Series

September 29, 2019 September 29, 2019 South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

Jazz concert at South Coast Winery Resort & Spa featuring Guitarist Marc Antoine and Pianist Brian Simpson.

Monday, September 30, 2019