Online Reservations

Calendar of Events

Food, Wine, Tours & More

Browse our calendar of events to learn about upcoming wine tasting dinners, seasonal celebrations, live music events and more at South Coast Winery Resort & Spa or in the surrounding areas. Be sure to bookmark this page and check back often as we update our calendar regularly. 

Show:
You are here:

Thursday, August 1, 2019

Friday, August 2, 2019

Saturday, August 3, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

Rhythm on the Vine® Concert Series

August 4, 2019 August 4, 2019 South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

Jazz concert at South Coast Winery Resort & Spa featuring Guitarist Steve Oliver, Keyboardist Greg Manning, and Bassist Darryl Williams.

Monday, August 5, 2019

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Wednesday, August 7, 2019

Thursday, August 8, 2019

Friday, August 9, 2019

Saturday, August 10, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Monday, August 12, 2019

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

Thursday, August 15, 2019

Friday, August 16, 2019

Saturday, August 17, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Rhythm on the Vine® Concert Series

August 18, 2019 August 18, 2019 South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

Jazz concert at South Coast Winery Resort & Spa featuring Grammy® Award Winning Guitarist Paul Brown and Guitarist Chris Standring

Monday, August 19, 2019

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Friday, August 23, 2019

Saturday, August 24, 2019

Brennen & Amanda

August 24, 2019 August 24, 2019 South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

Live music at the Wine Press from 1-5pm.

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Monday, August 26, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Thursday, August 29, 2019

Friday, August 30, 2019

Saturday, August 31, 2019