Online Reservations

Calendar of Events

Food, Wine, Tours & More

Browse our calendar of events to learn about upcoming wine tasting dinners, seasonal celebrations, live music events and more at South Coast Winery Resort & Spa or in the surrounding areas. Be sure to bookmark this page and check back often as we update our calendar regularly. 

Show:
You are here:

Monday, June 1, 2020

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Friday, June 5, 2020

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Monday, June 8, 2020

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Friday, June 12, 2020

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Monday, June 15, 2020

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Friday, June 19, 2020

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Monday, June 22, 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Friday, June 26, 2020

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Monday, June 29, 2020

Tuesday, June 30, 2020