Online Reservations

Calendar of Events

Food, Wine, Tours & More

Browse our calendar of events to learn about upcoming wine tasting dinners, seasonal celebrations, live music events and more at South Coast Winery Resort & Spa or in the surrounding areas. Be sure to bookmark this page and check back often as we update our calendar regularly. 

Show:
You are here:

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Rhythm on the Vine

July 1, 2018 July 1, 2018 South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

Come join us for Rhythm on the Vine with Tralain Hoffman!

Monday, July 2, 2018

Pinot Colada

June 18, 2018 July 31, 2018 South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

50-Minute full body Swedish massage infused with coconut and a hydrating coconut milk scalp massage.

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

Pinot Colada

June 18, 2018 July 31, 2018 South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

50-Minute full body Swedish massage infused with coconut and a hydrating coconut milk scalp massage.

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Pinot Colada

June 18, 2018 July 31, 2018 South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

50-Minute full body Swedish massage infused with coconut and a hydrating coconut milk scalp massage.

Thursday, July 5, 2018

Pinot Colada

June 18, 2018 July 31, 2018 South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

50-Minute full body Swedish massage infused with coconut and a hydrating coconut milk scalp massage.

Friday, July 6, 2018

Pinot Colada

June 18, 2018 July 31, 2018 South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

50-Minute full body Swedish massage infused with coconut and a hydrating coconut milk scalp massage.

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Sunday, July 8, 2018

Monday, July 9, 2018

Pinot Colada

June 18, 2018 July 31, 2018 South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

50-Minute full body Swedish massage infused with coconut and a hydrating coconut milk scalp massage.

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Pinot Colada

June 18, 2018 July 31, 2018 South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

50-Minute full body Swedish massage infused with coconut and a hydrating coconut milk scalp massage.

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Pinot Colada

June 18, 2018 July 31, 2018 South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

50-Minute full body Swedish massage infused with coconut and a hydrating coconut milk scalp massage.

Thursday, July 12, 2018

Pinot Colada

June 18, 2018 July 31, 2018 South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

50-Minute full body Swedish massage infused with coconut and a hydrating coconut milk scalp massage.

Friday, July 13, 2018

Pinot Colada

June 18, 2018 July 31, 2018 South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

50-Minute full body Swedish massage infused with coconut and a hydrating coconut milk scalp massage.

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Monday, July 16, 2018

Pinot Colada

June 18, 2018 July 31, 2018 South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

50-Minute full body Swedish massage infused with coconut and a hydrating coconut milk scalp massage.

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Pinot Colada

June 18, 2018 July 31, 2018 South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

50-Minute full body Swedish massage infused with coconut and a hydrating coconut milk scalp massage.

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Pinot Colada

June 18, 2018 July 31, 2018 South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

50-Minute full body Swedish massage infused with coconut and a hydrating coconut milk scalp massage.

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Pinot Colada

June 18, 2018 July 31, 2018 South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

50-Minute full body Swedish massage infused with coconut and a hydrating coconut milk scalp massage.

Friday, July 20, 2018

Pinot Colada

June 18, 2018 July 31, 2018 South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

50-Minute full body Swedish massage infused with coconut and a hydrating coconut milk scalp massage.

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

Pinot Colada

June 18, 2018 July 31, 2018 South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

50-Minute full body Swedish massage infused with coconut and a hydrating coconut milk scalp massage.

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Pinot Colada

June 18, 2018 July 31, 2018 South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

50-Minute full body Swedish massage infused with coconut and a hydrating coconut milk scalp massage.

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Pinot Colada

June 18, 2018 July 31, 2018 South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

50-Minute full body Swedish massage infused with coconut and a hydrating coconut milk scalp massage.

Thursday, July 26, 2018

Pinot Colada

June 18, 2018 July 31, 2018 South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

50-Minute full body Swedish massage infused with coconut and a hydrating coconut milk scalp massage.

Friday, July 27, 2018

Pinot Colada

June 18, 2018 July 31, 2018 South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

50-Minute full body Swedish massage infused with coconut and a hydrating coconut milk scalp massage.

Saturday, July 28, 2018

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Monday, July 30, 2018

Pinot Colada

June 18, 2018 July 31, 2018 South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

50-Minute full body Swedish massage infused with coconut and a hydrating coconut milk scalp massage.

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

Pinot Colada

June 18, 2018 July 31, 2018 South Coast Winery Resort & Spa

50-Minute full body Swedish massage infused with coconut and a hydrating coconut milk scalp massage.